Editorial Team

This is a discontiued journal. At the time of cancellation (2001) the editorial and advisory board had the following composition:

Editorial Board:
Claes Hildebrand, Editor-in-Chief
Tomas Faresjö, Editor
Annika Lindén, Assistant Editor
Richard Johansson, Webmaster
Kristina Persson, President of the Student Union

Scientific Advisory Board (referees):
Torbjörn Bengtsson, ass professor
Anna-Christina Ek, professor
Tomas Faresjö, ass professor
Jan Gillquist, professor
Claes Hildbrand, professor
Birgitta Schmekel, ass professor
Lis-Karin Wahren, Lecturer